Uninstall and/or Reset keeping user logged in

jon shared this idea 8 months ago
Completed

When uninstalling on mobiles remove logged in status so that if the user reinstalls they have to relog.

Comments (1)

photo
1

This was fixed in our previous release:

v0.15.0

Download the latest version (v0.16) in App or via https://beta.mixo.dj.

Leave a Comment
 
Attach a file