If i remove a playlist in Serato and then do a re import the old playlist is still there

Dazz shared this question 9 months ago
Answered

i imported my serato play lists, then i was in serato and deleted some play lists, when back into Mixo and done a re import and it still left the deleted one in mixo

Replies (1)

photo
1

Hi Dazz,


MIXO will update existing playlists but won't delete anything. It's safer that way!


I hope that makes sense.


Remko

Leave a Comment
 
Attach a file