Deleting a track empties playlist

Jon shared this idea 17 months ago
Completed

Deleting a track from a playlist with cloud storage connected removes all the tracks from that playlist once sync has finished

Replies (1)

photo
1

This has now been fixed in our latest v0.32 release

Download the latest version in App or via https://www.mixo.dj/download

Leave a Comment
 
Attach a file